Annual State of Tourism Meeting

Beyond Expectations: Elevating Thurston County

Join your fellow tourism professionals for an afternoon of celebration, tourism awards and networking.  

TOURISM AWARDS: Presented by Port of Olympia
Community Unity, Tourism Visionary and Excellence in Hospitality

3 P.M.-6 P.M.

Networking at 3 p.m., program begins at 3:30 p.m., followed by a reception with food and drink




Thanks to Our Sponsors:

2018 Presenting Sponsors



Sponsorship Opportunities

Interested in partnering with the 2019 Annual State of Tourism Meeting to support tourism and show off your business? There are a variety of sponsorships.

To learn more about sponsorships, click here.


Contact to learn more.