Leading Thurston County’s tourism industry forward


President: Michael Davidson, DoubleTree by Hilton

Vice president: Kelly Green, South Puget Sound Community College

Secretary: Sue Falash, Regional Athletic Complex (RAC)

Treasurer: Christina Daniels, Huber Gasthaus

Past President: Jill Barnes, The Washington Center for the Performing Arts

At large: Patty Belmonte, Hands On Children’s Museum

At large: Patrick Knutson, The River's Edge & Budd Bay Cafe 

At Large: Kathleen Thomas, Saint Martin's University


Chuck Denny, City of Tumwater

Joe Downing, Port of Olympia

Sans Gilmore, Sans M. Gilmore, P.S., Inc.

Jason Hearn, Lacey City Council

Denise Hibbeln, Prairie Park

Aslan Meade, Thurston Economic Development Council

Janine Phillips, Hampton Inn Olympia/Lacey

Mike Reid, City of Olympia

Jacklynn Roberts, Panorama

Ben Scholl, Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel

Josh Stottlemyer, South Sound Wine Trail & Stottle Winery

Eileen Swarthout, Tumwater City Council

Shina Wysocki, Chelsea Farms & Chelsea Farms Oyster Bar